Board of Directors

Robert Aragon, Secretary, Treasurer and Director. Robert is a trial attorney and is a former NM State Representative.
Neil Hise, Director. Neil is a Manufacturer of Mining Equipment.
Joe Montes, Director. Joe has held several positions in the Federal Government such as that of Regional Director of the Small Business Administration.
Moises Morales, Director. Moises is a rancher and also is a former County Clerk for Rio Arriba County, NM.
Garth Simms, President and Director. Garth is a former NM State Representative.
Harvey Yates, Jr., Director. Harvey is in the oil and gas exploration business in New Mexico.